2017 AMA Texas Statewide Championship Series Information



Each year motocross riders in the great state of Texas have the opportunity to qualify for their place in history and be awarded and acknowledged as Texas AMA District Champions in all three Texas AMA districts which then qualifies them to move on to the AMA Texas State Championship Final and be crowned State Champions. Each District Championship also has its own prestige and overall awards.

Weekend Schedule


AMA TX State Championship Final

Qualifying Rules/Details

Thanks to our Sponsors: